I blame team pacqaiao, i dont believe pac is juicing as there is no evidence to suggest so and he has pes standard tests however if he doesnt have anything to hide then he should comply. Both fighters are going to be subjected to the same tests anyway so i dont see anything wrong with that. Pac is very unreasonable in negotiations, i mean floyd has agreed to Paying 10 million a pound to pac should he come in overweight so why cant he agree to this.
No comments:
Post a Comment