Marcie Lichtenstein
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Thinking of getting a digital camera?
Good cam...only thing that sucks is it is 10.1 mega-pixels...my Kodak has 12 and HD for less...only pro with the Casio Vs Kodak is you can drag photo/videos into Itunes and Youtube, Ipohone etc....
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment