Saturday, November 12, 2011

What's the best way to ask a girl if.................?

wow, lol, sounds like Bradley's done this before. Anyway I guess it would depend on the girl. Most girls I know are more into the emotional than the physical whearas guys are more into the physical. That means that being friends with benefits a guy gets more out of it(physical) than the girl would(emotional) because she ould have to keep him at an emotional distance in order not to become too attached. It's like feeding a lost puppy you know you can't keep. You don't name him because then you would be emotionally attached to him. For many women this just doesen't work because we're wired differently than men. Knowing that you can also know that there are acceptions to every rule. Some women do like it straight up no strings attached. So I would get to know the girl before I asked her and be pretty sure what she will say. Because if you ask the wrong girl straight up she will hear this "Hey I think you have a nice body but your really not worth getting to know and you're probably too stupid to waist my time on. Can I use you for my pleasure anyway?" And please don't do what Bradley suggested. You will really hurt someone by not being honest and you do sound like a very nice guy. Maybe one who wants to be a bad guy?lol.Im me and let me know how it's turning out.=)

No comments:

Post a Comment