Wow, the first answer to this question could not be anymore ignorant. What kind of an idiot call Sarah Palin the dumbest person around. I guess that would be a worthless angry racist bigot on the left, that can't do any better than to try and sling mud at that which is far beyond their level of comprehension.
No comments:
Post a Comment