great graphics....can play mp3's and loan pics on it and that kinda stuff....its not like xbox360 tho...u dont have a friends list and u can't talk to people on it (as far as i know) but u can p lay online and all that but so far the games i have there is never anyone online to play...but i am a girl and i play sucky games....but the psp is good i would definitely reccomend it.
No comments:
Post a Comment