I ate an entire bottle of L'il Critters (Multi-VitamVites) (around 60 vitamins) because I am an idiot with no self control. They were so good and I couldn't stop eating them. Then I went and threw up as much as I could once I realized what a moron I had been and how stupid I was for not paying attention or acting like the adult I am. What should I expect/do? Am I going to be okay?
No comments:
Post a Comment