Sunday, November 6, 2011

What is the best way to confront a guy who overnight became a verbal abuser towards me? ?

really extremely abusive. to tell you the truth i have done nothing wrong, nothing crazy like some girls usually have problems with. seriously nothing. he thinks lower then me because of our racial diffrences, im talking about my 1st ex. yesterday he used horrible words, basically making me think the whole time he was making fun of me more then anything, the guy i lost my virginity to.I want to know what is the most powerful and smartest/strongest way to confront a situation like this. he uses words like dum;hoe;****;*****;retard;shape up;hoe bag;(with no reason REALLY) i was a waste;good for nothing;useless;he criticized me because i waited a year for him to even touch me; old fashioned hoe;mindless lazy outdates how bag;made fun of my accent (i speak spanish too). Look iam a really smart girl born and raised here graduating college volunteering to get a good job.This guy lives in suburban land. Iam not a weak person I dissed him back, but seriously I prefer a smarter way to get the point across. I gave everything to this guy, but im not the type to let my emotions get in the way of what i really want to do. any wise suggestions? even if results kick in in the long term.I want to gain respect back

No comments:

Post a Comment